about us

e:Praise worship is a collective formed by a group of worship leaders that love to bring people into the presence of God. The collective was formed from musicians that met at Coventry Cursillo and who have led worship for churches in the Coventry area.

We currently work with churches to develop their musicians and provide them with the experience of playing in a worship band part of our legacy is that the churches we work with develop their own worship bands and leaders to provide live worship in their local situations.

collective members

The collective currently has 6 members... plus guest musicians

Rachel Franklin (vocals)
Joe Walsh (guitar/vocals)
Jim Patrick (guitar/vocals)
Martin Trewinnard (bass/flute/vocals)
Ray Wagstaffe (keyboard/vocals)
Kim Hearn (flute)

click here to see more about the band members


    sample tracks

Only one God

Noises from the stable

Give me oil in my lamp - I want to sing

A prayer for you and me



our music

Our first CD is available now! Recorded at
Lana Banana Studios in Sevenoaks, all the tracks
have been written and arranged by collective
members and can be used by church congregations
that love contemporary worship songs.

Listen to some sample tracks by following the links
on this page. If you want to buy the CD or individual
tracks you can find where to purchase these using
the links below.....




1. Out of step Joe Walsh
2. Only one God Jim Patrick
3. Noises from the stable Joe Walsh
4. Jesus has shown us the way Alvaro Grana
5. You gave your life Jim Patrick
6. I will dance, I will sing Joe Walsh
7. This is a time Jim Patrick
8. Give me oil (I want to sing) arr Joe Walsh
9. A prayer for you and me Jim Patrick
10. So hear our prayers Jim Patrick

where to buy the album/tracks


copyright 2018 e:Praise Worship

website designed and updated by Ray Wagstaffe